Junior Class Officer Voting

Tyla Chevrier, Editor

Running for President:

Nia Houston

Zion Thomas



Running for Vice President:

Julia Ly


Running for Secretary:

Tyla Chevrier

Olivia Ybarra


Voting will be completed by 4:15 PM on Wednesday, October 24th 2018.

Voting is through the Junior Remind 101 (text @wagnerj19 to 81010 to join).